Currently I’m achieving my goal of making a post every day, or almost every day. This is difficult for me simply because at times my creativity runs out, or I fall into boring slumps where I repeat myself, which is even worse than having writer’s block. Still the question remains: does one keep updating even if the posts are mediocre, or does one take a break and recharge? For now I’ll go with accepting that not everything I produce is going to be solid gold (jokers can say that nothing I ever write is great, ha ha) and let the chips fall where they may. Still there will be dead periods, especially when I’m busy with real life bullshit and when I finally get tired of making new posts. For now though the few, the proud, the really nice who read this blog or at least subscribe to it will get what they came for. I advise others to do the same and blog away. What’s the point of having one if you don’t use it? (And no, that’s not what she said. I think…)

